Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Main Office

(516) 621-2420
Laurie Murphy, Receptionist

Head of School’s Office

Jesse Dougherty, Ed.D., Head of School

Narinder Bhalla, Associate Head of School (x181)

Theo Dellicicchi, Executive Assistant (x117)

Early Childhood

Kelly Flink, Head of Early Childhood
Celine Coles, Administrative Assistant (x286)

Lower School

Heather Wagner, Head of Lower School
Meredith Feuerbacher, Administrative Assistant (x114)

Upper School

Catherine Iannotta, Head of Upper School
Laura Ammendola, Administrative Assistant (x160)


Lynn Dixon, Director (x120)

Development & Alumni

Alexandra Shaheen, Director (x197)
Chelsea Dougherty, Manager (x198)

Marketing & Advertising

Lindsey Hallman, Director (x146)


Chloe Johnson, Manager (x122)

Business Office

Richard Hirt, Director of Finance (x115)
Anne Tewes, Controller & Human Resources Administrator (x116)
Joyce Haig, Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant (x124)


Facilities & Security

Scott Saperstein, Facilities & Security Director (x145)
Kelly Doerflein, Facilities & Security Department Manager (x145)


Mike Kotula, Director (x139)


Marko Pacic, Director (x175)